Ray Pong升任集團流程工程總監

17年2020月XNUMX日,加利福尼亞州聖何塞– INNOViON Corporation(www.innovioncorp.com)今天宣布將Ray Pong提升為過程工程部門總監。 自2009年以來,Pong一直擔任INNOViON應用工程經理。Pong將繼續在INNOViON位於加利福尼亞州聖何塞的辦事處繼續履行其職責,但還將在INNOViON的馬薩諸塞州和台灣辦事處提供工程應用和過程領導力。

首席執行官湯姆·迪瓦恩(Tom Devine)說:“雷是INNOViON的一項真正資產”。 “除了他深厚的技術知識外,他還是我們年輕工程師的傑出導師,他為他們提供的指導至關重要。”

Pong在INNOViON工作了將近18年,還曾在Spansion,Maxim Integrated Products和General Signal擔任技術管理職務。 Pong擁有加利福尼亞理工學院的化學學士學位和加利福尼亞大學伯克利分校的化學工程碩士學位。

關於INNOViON:

INNOViON是為微電子行業提供鑄造離子注入支持和服務的全球領先提供商。 INNOViON成立於2001年,代表了在這一專業技術領域擁有40多年曆史的行業領導者。 INNOViON公司總部位於科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯市,在加利福尼亞州聖何塞,馬薩諸塞州威爾明頓和台灣新竹設有生產設施,INNOViON每週工作7天,並配備了廣泛的工具,可支持直徑和標準種植體範圍從2英寸到300mm。 INNOViON還提供全方位的Fab服務支持,包括離子源和子組件的重建以及所有植入機型號的雜項清潔。 INNOViON已通過ISO 9001:2015認證,總部位於2060 Briargate Parkway。 科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯,郵編80920。有關INNOViON的更多信息,請訪問: www.innovioncorp.com

史蒂夫·斯旺森(Steve Swanson)升任聖何塞辦事處總經理

14年2020月XNUMX日,加利福尼亞州聖何塞– INNOViON Corporation(www.innovioncorp.com)今天宣布,INNOViON銷售和營銷副總裁Steve Swanson將接任INNOViON在加利福尼亞州聖何塞市的總經理。 斯旺森還將繼續擔任INNOViON集團銷售和市場副總裁。

INNOViON的首席執行官湯姆·迪瓦恩(Tom Devine)說:“史蒂夫(Steve)在領導INNOViON的銷售和市場營銷方面做得非常出色。” “使他成為出色的銷售領導者的品質-他對人員,溝通,組織和解決問題的專注-也使他成為我們聖何塞工廠的自然選擇。 我們期待著讓他扮演這個角色。”迪瓦恩繼續說道。

Swanson自2004年以來一直在INNOViON任職,此前曾擔任MEMC的全球客戶經理19年。 Swanson擁有聖何塞州立大學的工商管理學士學位。

關於INNOViON:

INNOViON是為微電子行業提供鑄造離子注入支持和服務的全球領先提供商。 INNOViON成立於2001年,代表了在這一專業技術領域擁有40多年曆史的行業領導者。 INNOViON公司總部位於科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯市,在加利福尼亞州聖何塞,馬薩諸塞州威爾明頓和台灣新竹設有生產設施,INNOViON每週工作7天,並配備了廣泛的工具,可支持直徑和標準種植體範圍從2英寸到300mm。 INNOViON還提供全方位的Fab服務支持,包括離子源和子組件的重建以及所有植入機型號的雜項清潔。 INNOViON已通過ISO 9001:2015認證,總部位於2060 Briargate Parkway。 科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯,郵編80920。有關INNOViON的更多信息,請訪問: www.innovioncorp.com

蒂姆·湯利(Tim Townley)升任董事會主席; 湯姆·迪瓦恩(Tom Devine)擔任首席執行官

12年2020月XNUMX日,加利福尼亞州聖何塞– INNOViON Corporation(www.innovioncorp.com)今天宣布,INNOViON的首席執行官蒂姆·湯利(Tim Townley)已擔任董事會主席。 此項變更於1年2020月2014日生效。在擔任董事長一職期間,Townley將專注於INNOViON的關鍵戰略增長和收購機會。 自從公司於XNUMX年被West Peak Partners和私募股權公司收購以來,Townley一直擔任INNOViON首席執行官。Townley是West Peak Partners的創始成員,之前曾擔任Diamond Materials Technologies的CTO,Adam Aircraft的總經理,首席運營官和INNOViON一起,以及設備工程經理和Atmel。 Townley擁有俄勒岡州立大學的工程學BSEET和杜蘭大學的MBA學位。

INNOViON現任總裁Tom Devine自1年2020月2016日起晉升為首席執行官。Devine的新職務將由全球站點總經理向其負責監督INNOViON的所有業務。 Devine自2014年以來一直擔任INNOViON總裁,是董事會成員,也是West Peak Partners的創始成員,後者於25年收購了INNOViON。Devine在諸如Diamond Materials Technology,Diamond Materials Technology,皇家寶盾集團,ABB,Headway Technologies和Paradigm Technologies。 Devine擁有弗雷斯諾州立大學的商業管理學士學位。

關於INNOViON:

INNOViON是為微電子行業提供鑄造離子注入支持和服務的全球領先提供商。 INNOViON成立於2001年,代表了在這一專業技術領域擁有40多年曆史的行業領導者。 INNOViON公司總部位於科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯,生產設施位於加利福尼亞州聖何塞,馬薩諸塞州威爾明頓和台灣新竹。 INNOViON每週工作7天,配備了廣泛的工具,可支持直徑從2英寸到300mm的標準和特種植入物。 INNOViON還提供全方位的Fab服務支持,包括離子源和子組件的重建以及所有植入機型號的雜項清潔。 INNOViON已通過ISO 9001:2015認證,總部位於2060 Briargate Parkway。 科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯,郵編80920。有關INNOViON的更多信息,請訪問: www.innovioncorp.com

台灣INNOViON獲得ISO 9001:2015認證

台灣新竹,10月15,2019 –鑄造離子植入領域的領導者INNOViON公司今天宣布,其位於台灣新竹的新生產工廠已被Quality Systems Registrars,Inc.授予ISO 9001:2015認證。

“隨著範圍的最近擴展,INNOViON的所有三個生產設施都正式通過了ISO 9001:2015認證,並以客戶習慣的高品質承諾運行。” INNOViON質量經理Lisa Janello說道。 Janello補充說:“我們為我們的台灣團隊感到非常自豪,並感謝他們為獲得這一關鍵認證付出的辛勤工作。” “

本月初,INNOViON宣布其在新竹的工廠已開始運營,以服務亞太地區的客戶。

關於INNOViON:

INNOViON是為微電子行業提供鑄造離子注入支持和服務的全球領先提供商。 在2001中成立的INNOViON代表了行業領導者(Implant Center,Inc.,Ion Implant Services,Inc.和Core Systems)在40多年的專業技術領域的結合。 INNOViON公司總部位於科羅拉多州的科羅拉多斯普林斯,其生產設施分別位於加利福尼亞州聖何塞,馬薩諸塞州威爾明頓和德克薩斯州新竹市。 INNOViON每週工作7天,並配備了廣泛的工具,可支持直徑範圍從2到300mm的標準和特殊植入物。 INNOViON還提供全方位的Fab服務支持,包括離子源和子組件的重建以及所有植入機型號的雜項清潔。 INNOViON的總部位於2060 Briargate Parkway。 科羅拉多斯普林斯,CO 80920。 有關INNOViON的更多信息,請訪問: www.innovioncorp.com.

INNOViON在台灣新竹開設離子注入設施

台灣新竹市,十月8 / 2019-鑄造離子注入領域的領導者INNOViON公司今天宣布,已在台灣新竹市開設新的鑄造廠。 INNOViON最近通過了幾項主要的客戶審核,已開始為亞太地區的客戶帳戶提供服務。

INNOViON首席執行官Tim Townley表示:“我們很高興能在台灣的工廠開業。” “憑藉我們在台灣的分支機構,INNOViON期待為我們的客戶增加協作和縮短週期時間”。 Townley補充說:“隨著INNOViON在過去的40年中開發出的工藝和進步,特別是對於化合物半導體,台灣工廠將為我們的客戶提供競爭優勢。”

台灣INNOViON位於新竹科學園區,計劃在來年增加容量和能力。

關於INNOViON:

INNOViON是為微電子行業提供鑄造離子注入支持和服務的全球領先提供商。 在2001中成立的INNOViON代表了行業領導者(Implant Center,Inc.,Ion Implant Services,Inc.和Core Systems)在40多年的專業技術領域的結合。 INNOViON公司總部位於科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯,生產設施位於加利福尼亞州聖何塞和馬薩諸塞州威爾明頓。 INNOViON每週工作7天,並配備了廣泛的工具,可支持直徑範圍從2到300mm的標準和特殊植入物。 INNOViON還提供全方位的Fab服務支持,包括離子源和子組件的重建以及所有植入機型號的雜項清潔。 INNOViON是一家通過ISO 9001:2015認證的私有公司,總部位於2060 Briargate Parkway。 科羅拉多斯普林斯,CO 80920。 有關INNOViON的更多信息,請訪問: www.innovioncorp.com

創新將參加CS Mantech

8,2019,3月,科羅拉多州,科羅拉多斯普林斯– INNOViON將參加即將舉行的CS Mantech會議和貿易展覽。 INNOViON將針對化合物半導體市場討論其離子注入解決方案。 “我們期待討論用於SiC,聲濾波器,HJT,VCSEL和其他細分市場工藝的離子注入解決方案,” INNOViON業務開發和市場經理James Robert說道。 CS Mantech會議和貿易展覽會從29 4月開始th 通過May 2nd 在明尼阿波利斯市中心的凱悅酒店。

關於INNOViON:

INNOViON是為微電子行業提供鑄造離子注入支持和服務的全球領先提供商。 在2001中成立的INNOViON代表了行業領導者(Implant Center,Inc.,Ion Implant Services,Inc.和Core Systems)在40多年的專業技術領域的結合。 INNOViON公司總部位於美國科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯市,生產設施位於加利福尼亞州聖何塞和馬薩諸塞州威爾明頓,INNOViON每週運營7天,並配備了廣泛的工具,可支持直徑範圍為2的標準和特殊植入物。”通過300mm。 INNOViON還提供全方位的Fab服務支持,包括離子源和子組件的重建以及所有植入機型號的雜項清潔。 INNOViON是一家通過ISO 9001:2015認證的私有公司,總部位於2060 Briargate Parkway。 科羅拉多斯普林斯,CO 80920。 有關INNOViON的更多信息,請訪問: www.innovioncorp.com

INNOViON宣布開放台灣工廠的意向書

十一月14,2018 —半導體行業領先的晶圓代工廠離子注入服務提供商INNOViON公司宣布已與台灣經濟部簽署了意向書,以在台灣設立生產設施。 該站點將成為INNOViON的第三個處理設施,並將在2的Q2019中運行。

“這一新設施將使INNOViON能夠更好地為亞太地區的化合物半導體,矽半導體和研究市場服務。 借助INNOViON的先進離子注入技術,我們可以加強合作並縮短週期時間。” INNOViON首席執行官Tim Townley說道。 Townley補充說:“建成後,該工廠將提供INNOViON的全套植入服務。我們很高興能成為台灣,成為通往亞太地區的門戶。”

關於INNOViON:

INNOViON是為微電子行業提供鑄造離子注入支持和服務的全球領先提供商。 在2001中成立的INNOViON代表了行業領導者(Implant Center,Inc.,Ion Implant Services,Inc.和Core Systems)在40多年的專業技術領域的結合。 INNOViON公司總部位於美國科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯市,生產設施位於加利福尼亞州聖何塞和馬薩諸塞州威爾明頓,INNOViON每週運營7天,並配備了廣泛的工具,可支持直徑範圍為2的標準和特殊植入物。”通過300mm。 INNOViON還提供全方位的Fab服務支持,包括離子源和子組件的重建以及所有植入機型號的雜項清潔。 INNOViON是一家通過ISO 9001:2015認證的私有公司,總部位於2060 Briargate Parkway。 科羅拉多斯普林斯,CO 80920。 有關INNOViON的更多信息,請訪問: www.innovioncorp.com

INNOViON宣布ITAR註冊

微電子行業鑄造離子植入服務的領先提供商INNOViON公司今天宣布,他們已收到國際武器交易條例(ITAR)註冊續簽。

ITAR是一項由美國國務院指導的計劃,旨在規范美國軍事和國防相關設備和信息的合同製造,出口和進口。 獲得此認證的公司必須具備充分遵守ITAR的知識和理解,並具有適當的公司程序和控制措施以確保合規。 ITAR註冊意味著INNOViON能夠完全支持美國與軍事和國防相關的合同製造項目。

關於INNOViON:

INNOViON是為微電子行業提供鑄造離子注入支持和服務的全球領先提供商。 在2001中成立的INNOViON代表了行業領導者(Implant Center,Inc.,Ion Implant Services,Inc.和Core Systems)在40多年的專業技術領域的結合。 INNOViON公司總部位於美國科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯市,生產設施位於加利福尼亞州聖何塞和馬薩諸塞州威爾明頓,INNOViON每週運營7天,並配備了廣泛的工具,可支持直徑範圍為2的標準和特殊植入物。”通過300mm。 INNOViON還提供全方位的Fab服務支持,包括離子源和子組件的重建以及所有植入機型號的雜項清潔。 INNOViON是一家通過ISO 9001:2015認證的私有公司,總部位於2060 Briargate Parkway。 科羅拉多斯普林斯,CO 80920。 有關INNOViON的更多信息,請訪問: www.innovioncorp.com

詹姆斯·羅伯特(James Robert)加入INNOViON

11,2018,科羅拉多州,科羅拉多州斯普林斯市,9月—微電子行業領先的鑄造離子注入服務提供商INNOViON公司今天宣布,詹姆斯·羅伯特(James Robert)已加入公司,擔任業務開發和市場經理。 詹姆斯·羅伯特(James Robert)此前曾是梅耶漢堡公司(Meyer Burger Company)鑽石材料技術公司(Diamond Materials Tech)的銷售和營銷副總裁,在光伏(太陽能)和光電行業擁有多年的銷售和營銷經驗。

“我們很高興羅伯特先生加入INNOViON。 INNOViON總裁Tom Devine表示,他的經驗和背景將為公司的發展和擴展全球業務提供幫助。 Robert先生居住在科羅拉多斯普林斯,將致力於亞洲的市場營銷,業務發展和銷售增長。

關於INNOViON:

INNOViON是為微電子行業提供鑄造離子注入支持和服務的全球領先提供商。 在2001中成立的INNOViON代表了行業領導者(Implant Center,Inc.,Ion Implant Services,Inc.和Core Systems)在40多年的專業技術領域的結合。 INNOViON公司總部位於美國科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯市,生產設施位於加利福尼亞州聖何塞和馬薩諸塞州威爾明頓,INNOViON每週運營7天,並配備了廣泛的工具,可支持直徑範圍為2的標準和特殊植入物。”通過300mm。 INNOViON還提供全方位的Fab服務支持,包括離子源和子組件的重建以及所有植入機型號的雜項清潔。 INNOViON是一家通過ISO 9001:2015認證的私有公司,總部位於2060 Briargate Parkway。 科羅拉多斯普林斯,CO 80920。 有關INNOViON的更多信息,請訪問: www.innovioncorp.com

INNOViON宣布獲得ISO 9001:2015認證

9,2018,科羅拉多州,科羅拉多州斯普林斯市—微電子行業領先的鑄造離子注入服務提供商INNOViON公司今天宣布,其認證已從ISO9001:2008升級到ISO9001:2015認證,有效期至2021。 認證過程由Quality Systems Registrars,Inc.審核。

國際標準化組織(ISO)9001:2015是同類中最新的標準,並且側重於質量管理體系和性能。 它協助公司開發使質量與其更廣泛的業務戰略保持一致的管理系統。 組織過程中基於風險的思考是關注的重點,有助於提高溝通,效率和持續改進的實施。

“ INNOViON的執行長Tim Townley說:“我們很高興獲得ISO 9001:2015的認證,並感到它為INNOViON的客戶提供了我們在運營,生產和管理方面一直致力於最高標準的額外保證。”

通過滿足這些標準的廣泛標準,INNOViON確認了其始終如一地提供有效質量管理並推動持續改進的能力。 這些改進涉及服務,技術支持和內部流程。

關於INNOViON:

INNOViON是為微電子行業提供鑄造離子注入支持和服務的全球領先提供商。 在2001中成立的INNOViON代表了行業領導者(Implant Center,Inc.,Ion Implant Services,Inc.和Core Systems)在40多年的專業技術領域的結合。 INNOViON公司總部位於美國科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯市,生產設施位於加利福尼亞州聖何塞和馬薩諸塞州威爾明頓,INNOViON每週運營7天,並配備了廣泛的工具,可支持直徑範圍為2的標準和特殊植入物。”通過300mm。 INNOViON還提供全方位的Fab服務支持,包括離子源和子組件的重建以及所有植入機型號的雜項清潔。 INNOViON是一家通過ISO 9001:2015認證的私有公司,總部位於2060 Briargate Parkway。 科羅拉多斯普林斯,CO 80920。 有關INNOViON的更多信息,請訪問: www.innovioncorp.com

Ray Pong promoted to Group Process Engineering Director

SAN JOSE, California, January 17, 2020 – INNOViON Corporation (www.innovioncorp.com) announced today the promotion of Ray Pong to Group Director of Process Engineering.  Pong has been INNOViON’s Applications Engineering Manager since 2009.  Pong will continue to maintain his responsibilities at INNOViON’s San Jose, California location but will also provide application and process leadership to engineering at INNOViON’s Massachusetts and Taiwan locations. 

“Ray is a real asset for INNOViON”, stated CEO, Tom Devine.  “In addition to his deep technical knowledge he is also an outstanding mentor to our younger engineers, the guidance he provides them is essential”. 

Pong has worked with INNOViON for nearly 18 years and has also had technical management positions with Spansion, Maxim Integrated Products and General Signal.  Pong holds a Bachelor of Science in Chemistry from California Institute of Technology and a Masters of Chemical Engineering from University of California, Berkeley.      

About INNOViON:

INNOViON is the leading global provider of foundry ion implantation support and service to the microelectronic industry.  Formed in 2001, INNOViON represents a combination of industry leaders with over 40 years in this specialized technology segment. INNOViON corporate headquarters is located in Colorado Springs, CO with production facilities in San Jose, CA, Wilmington, MA and Hsinchu, Taiwan, INNOViON operates 7 days per week and is equipped with a broad range of tooling supporting both standard and specialty implants in diameter ranges of 2” through 300mm. INNOViON also offers a full range of Fab Service support, including ion source and subassembly rebuilds and miscellaneous parts cleaning for all implanter models.  INNOViON is ISO 9001:2015 Certified and is headquartered at 2060 Briargate Parkway. Colorado Springs, CO 80920.  More information about INNOViON is available at www.innovioncorp.com

Steve Swanson promoted to General Manager for San Jose Location

SAN JOSE, California, Jan. 14, 2020 – INNOViON Corporation (www.innovioncorp.com) announced today that Steve Swanson, INNOViON’s Vice President of Sales and Marketing, is taking over as General Manager for INNOViON’s San Jose, California location.  Swanson will also continue in his role as Vice President of Sales and Marketing for the INNOViON Group. 

“Steve has done a wonderful job leading sales and marketing for INNOViON”, stated INNOViON’s CEO, Tom Devine.  “The same qualities that make him an excellent sales leader – his focus on people, communication, organization and problem solving – also made him the natural choice for our San Jose location.  We are looking forward to having him in this role”, continued Devine. 

Swanson has been with INNOViON since 2004 and was previously Global Account Manager for MEMC for 19 years.  Swanson holds a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from San Jose State University.

About INNOViON:

INNOViON is the leading global provider of foundry ion implantation support and service to the microelectronic industry.  Formed in 2001, INNOViON represents a combination of industry leaders with over 40 years in this specialized technology segment. INNOViON corporate headquarters is located in Colorado Springs, CO with production facilities in San Jose, CA, Wilmington, MA and Hsinchu, Taiwan, INNOViON operates 7 days per week and is equipped with a broad range of tooling supporting both standard and specialty implants in diameter ranges of 2” through 300mm. INNOViON also offers a full range of Fab Service support, including ion source and subassembly rebuilds and miscellaneous parts cleaning for all implanter models.  INNOViON is ISO 9001:2015 Certified and is headquartered at 2060 Briargate Parkway. Colorado Springs, CO 80920.  More information about INNOViON is available at www.innovioncorp.com

Tim Townley moves to the Chairman of the Board; Tom Devine becomes Chief Executive Officer

SAN JOSE, California, Jan. 12, 2020 – INNOViON Corporation (www.innovioncorp.com) announced today that Tim Townley, INNOViON’s CEO, has moved to the role of Chairman of the Board.  The change was effective January 1, 2020.  In his new role as Board Chairman, Townley will focus on key strategic growth and acquisition opportunities for INNOViON.   Townley has served as INNOViON’s CEO since the company was acquired by West Peak Partners and private equity in 2014.  Townley is a founding member of West Peak Partners and has previously served as CTO with Diamond Materials Technologies, General Manager with Adam Aircraft, Chief Operating Officer with INNOViON and Equipment Engineering Manager with Atmel.  Townley has a BSEET in Engineering from Oregon State University and an MBA from Tulane University.

INNOViON’s current President, Tom Devine, has been promoted to Chief Executive Officer as of January 1, 2020.  In his new role, Devine will oversee all INNOViON operations with global site general managers reporting to him.   Devine has served as President of INNOViON since 2016, is a member of the Board of Directors and is a founding member of West Peak Partners, who acquired INNOViON in 2014.  Devine has over 25 years of management experience with such companies as Diamond Materials Technology, Boon Edam BV, ABB, Headway Technologies and Paradigm Technologies.  Devine holds a BS in Business Management from Fresno State University. 

About INNOViON:

INNOViON is the leading global provider of foundry ion implantation support and service to the microelectronic industry.  Formed in 2001, INNOViON represents a combination of industry leaders with over 40 years in this specialized technology segment. INNOViON corporate headquarters is located in Colorado Springs, CO with production facilities in San Jose, CA, Wilmington, MA and Hsinchu, Taiwan. INNOViON operates 7 days per week and is equipped with a broad range of tooling supporting both standard and specialty implants in diameter ranges of 2” through 300mm. INNOViON also offers a full range of Fab Service support, including ion source and subassembly rebuilds and miscellaneous parts cleaning for all implanter models.  INNOViON is ISO 9001:2015 Certified and is headquartered at 2060 Briargate Parkway. Colorado Springs, CO 80920.  More information about INNOViON is available at www.innovioncorp.com

INNOViON Taiwan Earns ISO 9001:2015 Certification

Hsinchu, Taiwan, October 15, 2019 – INNOViON Corporation, a leader in foundry ion implantation, today announced that their new production facility in Hsinchu, Taiwan has been awarded certification for ISO 9001:2015 by Quality Systems Registrars, Inc.   

“With this recent expansion of scope, all three of INNOViON’s production facilities formally carry ISO 9001:2015 certification, and operate to the same high level of quality commitment our customers are accustomed to”, states Lisa Janello, Quality Manager for INNOViON. “We are very proud of our Taiwan Team and appreciate the hard work they put into earning this critical certification”, added Janello.  “

Earlier this month, INNOViON announced that their facility in Hsinchu has commenced operations to service customers in the Asia Pacific region.

About INNOViON:

INNOViON is the leading global provider of foundry ion implantation support and service to the microelectronic industry.  Formed in 2001, INNOViON represents a combination of industry leaders (Implant Center, Inc., Ion Implant Services, Inc. and Core Systems) with over 40 years in this specialized technology segment. INNOViON corporate headquarters is in Colorado Springs, CO with production facilities in San Jose, CA and Wilmington, MA and Hsinchu, TW.  INNOViON operates 7 days per week and is equipped with a broad range of tooling supporting both standard and specialty implants in diameter ranges of 2” through 300mm. INNOViON also offers a full range of Fab Service support, including ion source and subassembly rebuilds and miscellaneous parts cleaning for all implanter models.  INNOViON is headquartered at 2060 Briargate Parkway. Colorado Springs, CO 80920.  More information about INNOViON is available at www.innovioncorp.com.

INNOViON Opens Ion Implantation Facility in Hsinchu, Taiwan

Hsinchu, Taiwan, October 8, 2019  –  INNOViON Corporation, a leader in foundry ion implantation, today announced that it has opened its new foundry service location in Hsinchu, Taiwan.  Having recently passed several major customer audits, INNOViON has commenced operations to service customer accounts in the Asia Pacific region.      

“We are very excited to be open for business at our Taiwan facility”, states Tim Townley, CEO of INNOViON.  “With our Taiwan location, INNOViON is looking forward to increased collaboration and faster cycle times for our customers”.  Townley added, “With the processes and advancements that INNOViON has developed over the last 40 years, particularly for Compound Semiconductors, the Taiwan facility will provide a competitive advantage to our customers”. 

INNOViON Taiwan is located in the Hsinchu Science Park with plans for additional capacity and capability to be added in the coming year. 

About INNOViON:

INNOViON is the leading global provider of foundry ion implantation support and service to the microelectronic industry.  Formed in 2001, INNOViON represents a combination of industry leaders (Implant Center, Inc., Ion Implant Services, Inc. and Core Systems) with over 40 years in this specialized technology segment. INNOViON corporate headquarters is located in Colorado Springs, CO with production facilities in San Jose, CA and Wilmington, MA. INNOViON operates 7 days per week and is equipped with a broad range of tooling supporting both standard and specialty implants in diameter ranges of 2” through 300mm. INNOViON also offers a full range of Fab Service support, including ion source and subassembly rebuilds and miscellaneous parts cleaning for all implanter models.  INNOViON is a privately held corporation that is ISO 9001:2015 Certified and is headquartered at 2060 Briargate Parkway. Colorado Springs, CO 80920.  More information about INNOViON is available at www.innovioncorp.com

Innovion to Exhibit at CS Mantech

Colorado Springs, Colorado, March 8, 2019,  – INNOViON will be exhibiting at the upcoming CS Mantech Conference and Trade Show.  INNOViON will be discussing their ion implanting solutions for the compound semiconductor market.  “We are looking forward to discussing our ion implantation solutions for the SiC, Acoustic Filter, HJT, VCSEL and other market segment processes” stated James Robert, Business Development and Marketing Manager for INNOViON.  The CS Mantech Conference and Trade Show runs from April 29th through May 2nd at the Hyatt Regency in downtown Minneapolis.

About INNOViON:

INNOViON is the leading global provider of foundry ion implantation support and service to the microelectronic industry.  Formed in 2001, INNOViON represents a combination of industry leaders (Implant Center, Inc., Ion Implant Services, Inc. and Core Systems) with over 40 years in this specialized technology segment. INNOViON corporate headquarters is located in Colorado Springs, CO with production facilities in San Jose, CA and Wilmington, MA, INNOViON operates 7 days per week and is equipped with a broad range of tooling supporting both standard and specialty implants in diameter ranges of 2” through 300mm. INNOViON also offers a full range of Fab Service support, including ion source and subassembly rebuilds and miscellaneous parts cleaning for all implanter models.  INNOViON is a privately-held corporation that is ISO 9001:2015 Certified and is headquartered at 2060 Briargate Parkway. Colorado Springs, CO 80920.  More information about INNOViON is available at www.innovioncorp.com

INNOViON Announces Letter of Intent to Open Taiwan Facility

Colorado Springs, Colorado, November 14, 2018 — INNOViON Corporation, the leading provider of foundry ion implantation services for the semiconductor industry, has announced that it has signed a Letter of Intent with Taiwan’s Ministry of Economic Affairs to locate a production facility in Taiwan.  The site will be INNOViON’s third processing facility and is slated to be operational in Q2 of 2019.

“This new facility will allow INNOViON to better serve the compound semiconductor, silicon semiconductor and research markets in the Asia Pacific Region.   With INNOViON’S advanced ion implant technologies, we can increase our collaboration and deliver faster cycle times,” states Tim Townley, CEO of INNOViON. “When completed, the facility will offer INNOViON’s full range of implanting services” Townley added, “We are very excited to be in Taiwan as a gateway to the Asia Pacific Region”.

About INNOViON:

INNOViON is the leading global provider of foundry ion implantation support and service to the microelectronic industry.  Formed in 2001, INNOViON represents a combination of industry leaders (Implant Center, Inc., Ion Implant Services, Inc. and Core Systems) with over 40 years in this specialized technology segment. INNOViON corporate headquarters is located in Colorado Springs, CO with production facilities in San Jose, CA and Wilmington, MA, INNOViON operates 7 days per week and is equipped with a broad range of tooling supporting both standard and specialty implants in diameter ranges of 2” through 300mm. INNOViON also offers a full range of Fab Service support, including ion source and subassembly rebuilds and miscellaneous parts cleaning for all implanter models.  INNOViON is a privately-held corporation that is ISO 9001:2015 Certified and is headquartered at 2060 Briargate Parkway. Colorado Springs, CO 80920.  More information about INNOViON is available at www.innovioncorp.com

INNOViON Announces ITAR Registration

Colorado Springs, Colorado, October 2, 2018 — INNOViON Corporation, the leading provider of foundry ion implant services for the micro-electronics industry, announced today that they have received their International Traffic in Arms Regulations (ITAR) Registration renewal.

ITAR is a program directed by the U.S. Department of State, regulating the contract manufacturing, export, and import of U.S. military and defense related equipment and information.  Companies receiving this certification must have the knowledge and understanding to fully comply with ITAR, as well as having corporate procedures and controls in place to ensure compliance.  The ITAR Registration means that INNOViON is able to fully support military and defense-related contract manufacturing projects in the United States.

About INNOViON:

INNOViON is the leading global provider of foundry ion implantation support and service to the microelectronic industry.  Formed in 2001, INNOViON represents a combination of industry leaders (Implant Center, Inc., Ion Implant Services, Inc. and Core Systems) with over 40 years in this specialized technology segment. INNOViON corporate headquarters is located in Colorado Springs, CO with production facilities in San Jose, CA and Wilmington, MA, INNOViON operates 7 days per week and is equipped with a broad range of tooling supporting both standard and specialty implants in diameter ranges of 2” through 300mm. INNOViON also offers a full range of Fab Service support, including ion source and subassembly rebuilds and miscellaneous parts cleaning for all implanter models.  INNOViON is a privately-held corporation that is ISO 9001:2015 Certified and is headquartered at 2060 Briargate Parkway. Colorado Springs, CO 80920.  More information about INNOViON is available at www.innovioncorp.com

James Robert Joins INNOViON

Colorado Springs, Colorado, September 11, 2018 — INNOViON Corporation, the leading provider of foundry ion implant services for the micro-electronics industry announced today that James Robert has joined the company as the Business Development and Marketing Manager. James Robert previously was the Vice President of Sales and Marketing for Diamond Materials Tech, a Meyer Burger Company, and has several years of sales and marketing experience in the Photovoltaic (solar) and Optoelectronics industries.

“We are excited that Mr. Robert has joined INNOViON. His experience and background will help the company as we go forward and expand our global presence.” said Tom Devine, President of INNOViON.  Mr. Robert is based in Colorado Springs and will focus on marketing, business development and growing sales in Asia.

About INNOViON:

INNOViON is the leading global provider of foundry ion implantation support and service to the microelectronic industry.  Formed in 2001, INNOViON represents a combination of industry leaders (Implant Center, Inc., Ion Implant Services, Inc. and Core Systems) with over 40 years in this specialized technology segment. INNOViON corporate headquarters is located in Colorado Springs, CO with production facilities in San Jose, CA and Wilmington, MA, INNOViON operates 7 days per week and is equipped with a broad range of tooling supporting both standard and specialty implants in diameter ranges of 2” through 300mm. INNOViON also offers a full range of Fab Service support, including ion source and subassembly rebuilds and miscellaneous parts cleaning for all implanter models.  INNOViON is a privately-held corporation that is ISO 9001:2015 Certified and is headquartered at 2060 Briargate Parkway. Colorado Springs, CO 80920.  More information about INNOViON is available at www.innovioncorp.com

INNOViON Announces ISO 9001:2015 Certification

Colorado Springs, Colorado, August 9, 2018 — INNOViON Corporation, the leading provider of foundry ion implant services for the micro-electronics industry announced today that it has advanced from ISO9001:2008 to ISO9001:2015 certification effective through September 2021.  The certification process was audited by Quality Systems Registrars, Inc.

International Organization for Standardization (ISO) 9001:2015 is the most updated standard of its kind and focuses on quality management systems and performance.  It assists companies in developing a management system that aligns quality with their wider business strategy.  There is a focus in risk-based thinking in organizational processes that helps improve communications, efficiency and implementation of continuous improvement.

“We are excited to earn certification to ISO 9001:2015 and feel it provides additional assurance to INNOViON’s customers that we have committed to the highest standards in our operations, production and management.” said INNOViON’s CEO, Tim Townley.

By meeting the extensive criteria for these standards, INNOViON affirms its ability to consistently deliver effective quality management and drive continuous improvements.  These improvements involve services, technical support and internal processes.

About INNOViON:

INNOViON is the leading global provider of foundry ion implantation support and service to the microelectronic industry.  Formed in 2001, INNOViON represents a combination of industry leaders (Implant Center, Inc., Ion Implant Services, Inc. and Core Systems) with over 40 years in this specialized technology segment. INNOViON corporate headquarters is located in Colorado Springs, CO with production facilities in San Jose, CA and Wilmington, MA, INNOViON operates 7 days per week and is equipped with a broad range of tooling supporting both standard and specialty implants in diameter ranges of 2” through 300mm. INNOViON also offers a full range of Fab Service support, including ion source and subassembly rebuilds and miscellaneous parts cleaning for all implanter models.  INNOViON is a privately-held corporation that is ISO 9001:2015 Certified and is headquartered at 2060 Briargate Parkway. Colorado Springs, CO 80920.  More information about INNOViON is available at www.innovioncorp.com