INNOViON宣布收購核心系統

6年2020月XNUMX日,加利福尼亞州聖何塞– INNOViON公司今天宣布收購總部位於加利福尼亞州弗里蒙特的Core Systems Incorporated,該公司是離子注入機磁盤翻新服務的全球領導者(www.coresystems.com)。 Core Systems成立於1990年,最初是一家植入鑄造廠和磁盤翻新中心。 INNOViON於2012年收購了Core的植入物代工業務,而Core繼續專注於磁盤翻新領域的卓越表現。

INNOViON首席執行官Tom Devine表示:“ Core通過技術優勢,對質量的關注和快速的周轉時間,在擴大市場份額方面做得非常出色。” “將INNOViON和Core整合在一起對於這兩個組織來說是一種協同增效的方式,這將增強為全球半導體行業提供的產品。 我們非常高興完成此次收購,並期待與Core團隊合作。”

關於INNOViON:

INNOViON是為微電子行業提供鑄造離子注入支持和服務的全球領先提供商。 INNOViON成立於2001年,服務於矽,化合物,專業和研究半導體市場。 INNOViON在科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯,加利福尼亞州聖何塞,馬薩諸塞州威爾明頓和台灣新竹設有辦事處。 有關INNOViON的更多信息,請訪問: www.innovioncorp.com.

INNOViON COVID-19業務連續性計劃

隨著冠狀病毒情況的不斷發展,INNOViON將重點放在員工的健康和福祉上,同時保持為客戶提供服務的能力。 在此期間,INNOViON將繼續運營,因為我們是“必不可少的企業”,為醫療保健和公共衛生,國防和工業,通信,能源,運輸系統和信息技術等領域的關鍵基礎設施行業提供支持。

為了保護員工的健康並支持當地政府阻止病毒傳播的措施,INNOViON採取了多種預防措施,例如:

  • 建立了COVID-19響應小組
  • 消除了客戶/供應商的所有旅行和現場拜訪
  • 盡可能鼓勵並鼓勵員工在家工作
  • 現場要求所有員工的6英尺距離
  • 對清潔工的要求增加,增加了一個特定的清潔班次,僅針對員工可能接觸的公共區域進行消毒
  • 為人員配備和運營製定了多個應急計劃,這使我們能夠在更具挑戰性的情況下繼續生產

如果您對現有或將來的訂單有任何疑問,請聯繫您的客戶經理或 銷售@ INNOViONCorp.com

在這些艱難和充滿挑戰的時代,INNOViON致力於員工的健康和安全以及客戶的成功。

INNOViON對COVID-19的回應以及對供應商/第三方的期望

對於在INNOVION網站上開展業務的所有供應商和第三方,

INNOVION會繼續採取行動,在全球所有地區將COVID-19風險降至最低。 每個人的健康和安全是我們的首要任務。

作為與正在或可能在INNOVION網站上進行工作的員工的供應商或第三方,您是幫助我們控制個人和企業運營風險的重要合作夥伴。 我們要求您確保所有人員都了解以下期望和行動,並在我們的網站上對這些期望和行動承擔個人責任。 

網站訪問

立即生效,任何人對以下任何問題的回答為“是”均不允許訪問我們的網站:

  1. 最近24小時內是否有發燒,咳嗽,呼吸急促或任何類似流感的症狀? 您必須至少24小時不發燒,且不得使用減少發燒的藥物。
  2. 在過去的14天內,您是否曾經來過一個限制國家*?
  3. 在過去的14天中,您是否與家裡的一個家庭成員或來訪者聯繫,而該家庭成員或來訪者來自一個受限制國家/地區*?
  4. 在過去19天內,您是否曾與確診或懷疑的COVID-14病例聯繫過?

*目前的限制國家清單是:柬埔寨,中國,香港,印度,伊朗,日本,韓國,台灣和最近添加的26個歐洲國家限制清單。 此列表可能會更改。 將來可能會添加其他限制和人員篩選協議。 當前的訪問要求將在站點入口處發布。

個人防護

  • 經常用肥皂和水洗手至少20秒鐘。
  • 請將手遠離臉部(嘴,眼睛,鼻子)。
  • 使用洗手液和表面消毒濕巾。
  • 如果咳嗽或打噴嚏,請用紙巾遮住鼻子和嘴巴,或將咳嗽/打噴嚏彎成肘。
  • 保持與其他人的社交距離(1-2米/ 3-6英尺)。 這包括自助餐廳,休息室,會議室和其他公共區域。
  • 盡量減少小型會議室中的會議。 盡可能通過電話或Skype /在線進行會議。
  • 除非絕對必要,否則盡量減少對該網站的訪問。
  • 不要握手作為問候。
  • 自我監測健康狀況,如果感覺不適,請檢查體溫。

一般動作

我們還採取以下措施來保持清潔安全的工作空間。

  • 更頻繁地清潔站點的公共區域。
  • 提供更多的洗手液和表面消毒濕巾。
  • 實施INNOVION旅行限制和檢疫政策。
  • 努力避免在食堂,休息室,大廳和其他公共區域內聚集大型團體。
  • 保持應急口罩的供應。
    • 根據世界衛生組織的指導,不建議對非患病者戴口罩,除非照顧患病者。

INNOVION業務連續性管理團隊將繼續密切監視局勢,包括世界衛生組織和其他全球衛生機構提供的指導。 由於這是動態情況,因此條件和程序可能會迅速改變。 請與您的INNOVION聯繫人聯繫以獲取最新信息。

謝謝您的幫助。

此致,
創新

Ray Pong升任集團流程工程總監

17年2020月XNUMX日,加利福尼亞州聖何塞– INNOViON Corporation(www.innovioncorp.com)今天宣布將Ray Pong提升為過程工程部門總監。 自2009年以來,Pong一直擔任INNOViON應用工程經理。Pong將繼續在INNOViON位於加利福尼亞州聖何塞的辦事處繼續履行其職責,但還將在INNOViON的馬薩諸塞州和台灣辦事處提供工程應用和過程領導力。 

首席執行官湯姆·迪瓦恩(Tom Devine)說:“雷是INNOViON的一項真正資產”。 “除了他深厚的技術知識外,他還是我們年輕工程師的傑出導師,他為他們提供的指導至關重要。” 

Pong在INNOViON工作了將近18年,還曾在Spansion,Maxim Integrated Products和General Signal擔任技術管理職務。 Pong擁有加利福尼亞理工學院的化學學士學位和加利福尼亞大學伯克利分校的化學工程碩士學位。      

關於INNOViON:

INNOViON是為微電子行業提供鑄造離子注入支持和服務的全球領先提供商。 成立於2001年的INNOViON代表了行業領先者的聯合,在這一專業技術領域擁有40多年的經驗。 INNOViON公司總部位於科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯市,在加利福尼亞州聖何塞,馬薩諸塞州威爾明頓和台灣新竹設有生產設施,INNOViON每週工作7天,並配備了廣泛的工具,可支持直徑和標準種植體範圍從2英寸到300mm。 INNOViON還提供全面的Fab Service支持,包括離子源和子組件的重建以及所有植入機型號的雜件清潔。 INNOViON已通過ISO 9001:2015認證,總部位於2060 Briargate Parkway。 科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯,郵編80920。有關INNOViON的更多信息,請訪問: www.innovioncorp.com

史蒂夫·斯旺森(Steve Swanson)升任聖何塞辦事處總經理

14年2020月XNUMX日,加利福尼亞州聖何塞– INNOViON Corporation(www.innovioncorp.com)今天宣布,INNOViON銷售和營銷副總裁Steve Swanson將接任INNOViON在加利福尼亞州聖何塞市的總經理。 斯旺森還將繼續擔任INNOViON集團銷售和市場副總裁。 

INNOViON的首席執行官湯姆·迪瓦恩(Tom Devine)說:“史蒂夫(Steve)在領導INNOViON的銷售和市場營銷方面做得非常出色。” “使他成為出色的銷售領導者的品質-他對人員,溝通,組織和解決問題的專注-也使他成為我們聖何塞工廠的自然選擇。 我們期待著讓他擔任這個角色。”迪瓦恩繼續說道。 

Swanson自2004年以來一直在INNOViON任職,此前曾擔任MEMC的全球客戶經理19年。 Swanson擁有聖何塞州立大學的工商管理學士學位。

關於INNOViON:

INNOViON是為微電子行業提供鑄造離子注入支持和服務的全球領先提供商。 成立於2001年的INNOViON代表了行業領先者的聯合,在這一專業技術領域擁有40多年的經驗。 INNOViON公司總部位於科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯市,在加利福尼亞州聖何塞,馬薩諸塞州威爾明頓和台灣新竹設有生產設施,INNOViON每週工作7天,並配備了廣泛的工具,可支持直徑和標準種植體範圍從2英寸到300mm。 INNOViON還提供全面的Fab Service支持,包括離子源和子組件的重建以及所有植入機型號的雜件清潔。 INNOViON已通過ISO 9001:2015認證,總部位於2060 Briargate Parkway。 科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯,郵編80920。有關INNOViON的更多信息,請訪問: www.innovioncorp.com

蒂姆·湯利(Tim Townley)升任董事會主席; 湯姆·迪瓦恩(Tom Devine)擔任首席執行官

12年2020月XNUMX日,加利福尼亞州聖何塞– INNOViON Corporation(www.innovioncorp.com)今天宣布,INNOViON的首席執行官蒂姆·湯利已升任董事會主席。 該變更於1年2020月2014日生效。在擔任董事長一職期間,Townley將專注於INNOViON的關鍵戰略增長和收購機會。 自從公司於XNUMX年被West Peak Partners和私募股權公司收購以來,Townley一直擔任INNOViON首席執行官。Townley是West Peak Partners的創始成員,之前曾擔任Diamond Materials Technologies的CTO,Adam Aircraft的總經理,首席運營官和INNOViON一起,以及設備工程經理和Atmel。 Townley擁有俄勒岡州立大學的工程學BSEET和杜蘭大學的MBA學位。

INNOViON現任總裁Tom Devine自1年2020月2016日起晉升為首席執行官。Devine的新職務將由全球站點總經理向其負責監督INNOViON的所有業務。 Devine自2014年以來一直擔任INNOViON總裁,是董事會成員,也是West Peak Partners的創始成員,後者於25年收購了INNOViON。Devine在諸如Diamond Materials Technology,Diamond Materials Technology,皇家寶盾集團,ABB,Headway Technologies和Paradigm Technologies。 Devine擁有弗雷斯諾州立大學的商業管理學士學位。 

關於INNOViON:

INNOViON是為微電子行業提供鑄造離子注入支持和服務的全球領先提供商。 INNOViON成立於2001年,代表了在這一專業技術領域擁有40多年曆史的行業領導者。 INNOViON公司總部位於科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯,生產設施位於加利福尼亞州聖何塞,馬薩諸塞州威爾明頓和台灣新竹。 INNOViON每週工作7天,配備了廣泛的工具,可支持直徑從2英寸到300mm的標準和特種植入物。 INNOViON還提供全面的Fab Service支持,包括離子源和子組件的重建以及所有植入機型號的雜件清潔。 INNOViON已通過ISO 9001:2015認證,總部位於2060 Briargate Parkway。 科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯,郵編80920。有關INNOViON的更多信息,請訪問: www.innovioncorp.com

INNOViON COVID-19 Business Continuity Plan

As the Coronavirus situation continues to evolve, INNOViON is focusing on the health and well-being of our employees while maintaining the ability to keep serving our customers.  During this time, INNOViON will remain in operation as we are an “Essential Business”, supporting critical infrastructure industries in the areas of Healthcare & Public Health, Defense and Industrial, Communications, Energy, Transportation Systems, and Information Technology.

Out of an abundance of caution for the health of our employees and to support local government initiatives to stem the spread of the virus, INNOViON has implemented several precautions at our facilities, such as:

  • Established a COVID-19 response team
  • Eliminated all travel and onsite visits by customers/suppliers
  • Enabled and encourage employees to work from home whenever possible
  • Mandated 6 foot distancing requirements for all employees on site
  • Increased janitorial requirements adding a specific cleaning shift focused only on disinfecting common areas where employees may have contact
  • Established multiple contingency plans for staffing and operations which would allow us to continue production in even more challenging circumstances

Should you have any questions about your existing or future orders, please contact your Account Manager or Sales@INNOViONCorp.com

Through these difficult and challenging times, INNOViON is committed to the health and safety of our employees and the success of our customers.

INNOViON’s Response to COVID-19 and Expectations for Vendors/Third Parties

To All Vendors and Third Parties Conducting Business on INNOVION Sites,

INNOVION continues to take action to minimize COVID-19 risks at all our global locations.  The health and safety of everyone is our top priority.

As a vendor or third party with employees who are conducting, or may conduct, work on an INNOVION site, you are in important partner in helping us to control risks to individuals and business operations.  We ask that you ensure all your personnel are aware of the following expectations and actions and that they take personal responsibility for these at our sites. 

Site Access

Effective immediately, any person answering “Yes” to any of the questions below is not allowed access to our sites:

  1. Have you had fever, cough, shortness of breath or any flu-like symptoms within the last 24 hours?  You must be fever free for at least 24 hours, without the use of fever reducing medications.
  2. Have you traveled to or from one of the restricted countries* in the last 14 days?
  3. Have you had contact in the last 14 days with a family member or visitor in your home who has arrived from one of the restricted countries*?
  4. Have you had contact with a confirmed or suspected case of COVID-19 in the last 14 days?

*The current list of restricted countries is: Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Japan, Korea, Taiwan and the recently added restriction list of 26 European list of countries.  This list is subject to change.  Additional restrictions and personnel screening protocols may be added in the future.  Current requirements for access will be posted at site entrances.

Personal Protections

  • Wash hands frequently with soap and water for at least 20 seconds.
  • Keep hands away from face (mouth, eyes, nose).
  • Use hand sanitizers and surface sanitizing wipes.
  • If coughing or sneezing, use a tissue and cover nose and mouth, or cough/sneeze into elbow.
  • Maintain social distancing (1-2 meters / 3-6 feet) from other people.  This includes the cafeterias, break rooms, conference rooms and other common areas.
  • Minimize meetings in small conference rooms.  Conduct meetings via phone or Skype/online as much as possible.
  • Minimize visits to the site unless absolutely necessary.
  • Refrain from shaking hands as a greeting.
  • Self-monitor health and check body temperature if feeling unwell.

General Actions

We are also taking the following actions to maintain a clean and safe work space.

  • Cleaning the site’s public areas more frequently.
  • Making available more hand sanitizers and surface sanitizing wipes.
  • Enforcing INNOVION travel restrictions and quarantine policies.
  • Working to avoid large/close groups in the cafeterias, breakrooms, lobbies and other common areas.
  • Maintaining a supply of face masks to use in emergency situations.
    • Per guidance from the World Health Organization, wearing a face mask is not a recommended preventative action for non-ill persons, unless caring for a sick person.

The INNOVION Business Continuity Management Team continues to monitor the situation closely, including the guidance offered by the World Health Organization and other global health agencies.  As this is a dynamic situation, conditions and procedures may change quickly.  Please communicate with your INNOVION contact for current information.

Thank you for your help.

Sincerely,
INNOViON

Ray Pong promoted to Group Process Engineering Director

SAN JOSE, California, January 17, 2020 – INNOViON Corporation (www.innovioncorp.com) announced today the promotion of Ray Pong to Group Director of Process Engineering.  Pong has been INNOViON’s Applications Engineering Manager since 2009.  Pong will continue to maintain his responsibilities at INNOViON’s San Jose, California location but will also provide application and process leadership to engineering at INNOViON’s Massachusetts and Taiwan locations. 

“Ray is a real asset for INNOViON”, stated CEO, Tom Devine.  “In addition to his deep technical knowledge he is also an outstanding mentor to our younger engineers, the guidance he provides them is essential”. 

Pong has worked with INNOViON for nearly 18 years and has also had technical management positions with Spansion, Maxim Integrated Products and General Signal.  Pong holds a Bachelor of Science in Chemistry from California Institute of Technology and a Masters of Chemical Engineering from University of California, Berkeley.      

About INNOViON:

INNOViON is the leading global provider of foundry ion implantation support and service to the microelectronic industry.  Formed in 2001, INNOViON represents a combination of industry leaders with over 40 years in this specialized technology segment. INNOViON corporate headquarters is located in Colorado Springs, CO with production facilities in San Jose, CA, Wilmington, MA and Hsinchu, Taiwan, INNOViON operates 7 days per week and is equipped with a broad range of tooling supporting both standard and specialty implants in diameter ranges of 2” through 300mm. INNOViON also offers a full range of Fab Service support, including ion source and subassembly rebuilds and miscellaneous parts cleaning for all implanter models.  INNOViON is ISO 9001:2015 Certified and is headquartered at 2060 Briargate Parkway. Colorado Springs, CO 80920.  More information about INNOViON is available at www.innovioncorp.com

Steve Swanson promoted to General Manager for San Jose Location

SAN JOSE, California, Jan. 14, 2020 – INNOViON Corporation (www.innovioncorp.com) announced today that Steve Swanson, INNOViON’s Vice President of Sales and Marketing, is taking over as General Manager for INNOViON’s San Jose, California location.  Swanson will also continue in his role as Vice President of Sales and Marketing for the INNOViON Group. 

“Steve has done a wonderful job leading sales and marketing for INNOViON”, stated INNOViON’s CEO, Tom Devine.  “The same qualities that make him an excellent sales leader – his focus on people, communication, organization and problem solving – also made him the natural choice for our San Jose location.  We are looking forward to having him in this role”, continued Devine. 

Swanson has been with INNOViON since 2004 and was previously Global Account Manager for MEMC for 19 years.  Swanson holds a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from San Jose State University.

About INNOViON:

INNOViON is the leading global provider of foundry ion implantation support and service to the microelectronic industry.  Formed in 2001, INNOViON represents a combination of industry leaders with over 40 years in this specialized technology segment. INNOViON corporate headquarters is located in Colorado Springs, CO with production facilities in San Jose, CA, Wilmington, MA and Hsinchu, Taiwan, INNOViON operates 7 days per week and is equipped with a broad range of tooling supporting both standard and specialty implants in diameter ranges of 2” through 300mm. INNOViON also offers a full range of Fab Service support, including ion source and subassembly rebuilds and miscellaneous parts cleaning for all implanter models.  INNOViON is ISO 9001:2015 Certified and is headquartered at 2060 Briargate Parkway. Colorado Springs, CO 80920.  More information about INNOViON is available at www.innovioncorp.com

Tim Townley moves to the Chairman of the Board; Tom Devine becomes Chief Executive Officer

SAN JOSE, California, Jan. 12, 2020 – INNOViON Corporation (www.innovioncorp.com) announced today that Tim Townley, INNOViON’s CEO, has moved to the role of Chairman of the Board.  The change was effective January 1, 2020.  In his new role as Board Chairman, Townley will focus on key strategic growth and acquisition opportunities for INNOViON.   Townley has served as INNOViON’s CEO since the company was acquired by West Peak Partners and private equity in 2014.  Townley is a founding member of West Peak Partners and has previously served as CTO with Diamond Materials Technologies, General Manager with Adam Aircraft, Chief Operating Officer with INNOViON and Equipment Engineering Manager with Atmel.  Townley has a BSEET in Engineering from Oregon State University and an MBA from Tulane University.

INNOViON’s current President, Tom Devine, has been promoted to Chief Executive Officer as of January 1, 2020.  In his new role, Devine will oversee all INNOViON operations with global site general managers reporting to him.   Devine has served as President of INNOViON since 2016, is a member of the Board of Directors and is a founding member of West Peak Partners, who acquired INNOViON in 2014.  Devine has over 25 years of management experience with such companies as Diamond Materials Technology, Boon Edam BV, ABB, Headway Technologies and Paradigm Technologies.  Devine holds a BS in Business Management from Fresno State University. 

About INNOViON:

INNOViON is the leading global provider of foundry ion implantation support and service to the microelectronic industry.  Formed in 2001, INNOViON represents a combination of industry leaders with over 40 years in this specialized technology segment. INNOViON corporate headquarters is located in Colorado Springs, CO with production facilities in San Jose, CA, Wilmington, MA and Hsinchu, Taiwan. INNOViON operates 7 days per week and is equipped with a broad range of tooling supporting both standard and specialty implants in diameter ranges of 2” through 300mm. INNOViON also offers a full range of Fab Service support, including ion source and subassembly rebuilds and miscellaneous parts cleaning for all implanter models.  INNOViON is ISO 9001:2015 Certified and is headquartered at 2060 Briargate Parkway. Colorado Springs, CO 80920.  More information about INNOViON is available at www.innovioncorp.com