台灣INNOViON獲得ISO 9001:2015認證

台灣新竹市,15年2019月9001日-鑄造離子植入領域的領導者INNOViON公司今天宣布,其位於台灣新竹市的新生產工廠已獲得Quality Systems Registrars,Inc.的ISO 2015:XNUMX認證。   

“隨著最近範圍的擴大,INNOViON的所有三個生產設施都正式通過了ISO 9001:2015認證,並以客戶習慣的高水平質量承諾運作”,INNOViON的質量經理Lisa Janello說道。 Janello補充說:“我們為我們的台灣團隊感到非常自豪,並感謝他們為獲得這一關鍵認證付出的辛勤工作。” “

本月初,INNOViON宣布其在新竹的工廠已開始運營,以服務亞太地區的客戶。

關於INNOViON:

INNOViON是為微電子行業提供鑄造離子注入支持和服務的全球領先提供商。 INNOViON成立於2001年,代表了行業領先者(植入中心公司,離子植入服務公司和核心系統公司)的組合,在這一專業技術領域已有40多年的歷史。 INNOViON公司總部位於科羅拉多州的科羅拉多斯普林斯,其生產設施分別位於加利福尼亞州聖何塞,馬薩諸塞州威爾明頓和德克薩斯州新竹市。 INNOViON每週工作7天,配備了廣泛的工具,可支持直徑從2英寸到300mm的標準和特種植入物。 INNOViON還提供全方位的Fab服務支持,包括離子源和子組件的重建以及所有植入機型號的雜項清潔。 INNOViON的總部位於2060 Briargate Parkway。 科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯,郵編80920。有關INNOViON的更多信息,請訪問: www.innovioncorp.com.

INNOViON在台灣新竹開設離子注入設施

台灣新竹市,8年2019月XNUMX日–鑄造離子注入領域的領導者INNOViON公司今天宣布,其在台灣新竹市開設了新的鑄造廠。 INNOViON最近通過了幾項主要的客戶審核,已開始為亞太地區的客戶帳戶提供服務。      

INNOViON首席執行官Tim Townley表示:“我們很高興能在台灣的工廠開業。” “憑藉我們在台灣的分支機構,INNOViON期待為我們的客戶增加協作和縮短週期時間”。 Townley補充說:“憑藉INNOViON在過去40年中開發的工藝和進步,特別是對於化合物半導體,台灣工廠將為我們的客戶提供競爭優勢。” 

台灣INNOViON位於新竹科學園區,計劃在來年增加容量和能力。 

關於INNOViON:

INNOViON是為微電子行業提供鑄造離子注入支持和服務的全球領先提供商。 INNOViON成立於2001年,代表了行業領先者(植入中心公司,離子植入服務公司和核心系統公司)的組合,在這一專業技術領域已有40多年的歷史。 INNOViON公司總部位於科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯,生產設施位於加利福尼亞州聖何塞和馬薩諸塞州威爾明頓。 INNOViON每週工作7天,配備了廣泛的工具,可支持直徑從2英寸到300mm的標準和特種植入物。 INNOViON還提供全方位的Fab服務支持,包括離子源和子組件的重建以及所有植入機型號的雜項清潔。 INNOViON是一家通過ISO 9001:2015認證的私有公司,總部位於2060 Briargate Parkway。 科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯,郵編80920。有關INNOViON的更多信息,請訪問: www.innovioncorp.com

創新將參加CS Mantech

8年2019月29日,科羅拉多州,科羅拉多州斯普林斯– INNOViON將參加即將舉行的CS Mantech會議和貿易展覽。 INNOViON將針對化合物半導體市場討論其離子注入解決方案。 “我們期待討論用於SiC,聲濾波器,HJT,VCSEL和其他細分市場工藝的離子注入解決方案,” INNOViON業務開發和市場經理James Robert說道。 CS Mantech會議和貿易展覽會將於XNUMX月XNUMX日開始th 通過May 2nd 在明尼阿波利斯市中心的凱悅酒店。

關於INNOViON:

INNOViON是為微電子行業提供鑄造離子注入支持和服務的全球領先提供商。 INNOViON成立於2001年,代表了行業領先者(植入中心公司,離子植入服務公司和核心系統公司)的組合,在這一專業技術領域已有40多年的歷史。 INNOViON公司總部位於科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯,生產設施位於加利福尼亞州聖何塞和馬薩諸塞州威爾明頓,INNOViON每週工作7天,並配備了廣泛的工具,可支持直徑範圍為2英寸的標準和特殊植入物通過300mm。 INNOViON還提供全方位的Fab服務支持,包括離子源和子組件的重建以及所有植入機型號的雜項清潔。 INNOViON是一家通過ISO 9001:2015認證的私營公司,總部位於2060 Briargate Parkway。 科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯,郵編80920。有關INNOViON的更多信息,請訪問: www.innovioncorp.com

INNOViON Taiwan Earns ISO 9001:2015 Certification

Hsinchu, Taiwan, October 15, 2019 – INNOViON Corporation, a leader in foundry ion implantation, today announced that their new production facility in Hsinchu, Taiwan has been awarded certification for ISO 9001:2015 by Quality Systems Registrars, Inc.   

“With this recent expansion of scope, all three of INNOViON’s production facilities formally carry ISO 9001:2015 certification, and operate to the same high level of quality commitment our customers are accustomed to”, states Lisa Janello, Quality Manager for INNOViON. “We are very proud of our Taiwan Team and appreciate the hard work they put into earning this critical certification”, added Janello.  “

Earlier this month, INNOViON announced that their facility in Hsinchu has commenced operations to service customers in the Asia Pacific region.

About INNOViON:

INNOViON is the leading global provider of foundry ion implantation support and service to the microelectronic industry.  Formed in 2001, INNOViON represents a combination of industry leaders (Implant Center, Inc., Ion Implant Services, Inc. and Core Systems) with over 40 years in this specialized technology segment. INNOViON corporate headquarters is in Colorado Springs, CO with production facilities in San Jose, CA and Wilmington, MA and Hsinchu, TW.  INNOViON operates 7 days per week and is equipped with a broad range of tooling supporting both standard and specialty implants in diameter ranges of 2” through 300mm. INNOViON also offers a full range of Fab Service support, including ion source and subassembly rebuilds and miscellaneous parts cleaning for all implanter models.  INNOViON is headquartered at 2060 Briargate Parkway. Colorado Springs, CO 80920.  More information about INNOViON is available at www.innovioncorp.com.

INNOViON Opens Ion Implantation Facility in Hsinchu, Taiwan

Hsinchu, Taiwan, October 8, 2019  –  INNOViON Corporation, a leader in foundry ion implantation, today announced that it has opened its new foundry service location in Hsinchu, Taiwan.  Having recently passed several major customer audits, INNOViON has commenced operations to service customer accounts in the Asia Pacific region.      

“We are very excited to be open for business at our Taiwan facility”, states Tim Townley, CEO of INNOViON.  “With our Taiwan location, INNOViON is looking forward to increased collaboration and faster cycle times for our customers”.  Townley added, “With the processes and advancements that INNOViON has developed over the last 40 years, particularly for Compound Semiconductors, the Taiwan facility will provide a competitive advantage to our customers”. 

INNOViON Taiwan is located in the Hsinchu Science Park with plans for additional capacity and capability to be added in the coming year. 

About INNOViON:

INNOViON is the leading global provider of foundry ion implantation support and service to the microelectronic industry.  Formed in 2001, INNOViON represents a combination of industry leaders (Implant Center, Inc., Ion Implant Services, Inc. and Core Systems) with over 40 years in this specialized technology segment. INNOViON corporate headquarters is located in Colorado Springs, CO with production facilities in San Jose, CA and Wilmington, MA. INNOViON operates 7 days per week and is equipped with a broad range of tooling supporting both standard and specialty implants in diameter ranges of 2” through 300mm. INNOViON also offers a full range of Fab Service support, including ion source and subassembly rebuilds and miscellaneous parts cleaning for all implanter models.  INNOViON is a privately held corporation that is ISO 9001:2015 Certified and is headquartered at 2060 Briargate Parkway. Colorado Springs, CO 80920.  More information about INNOViON is available at www.innovioncorp.com

Innovion to Exhibit at CS Mantech

Colorado Springs, Colorado, March 8, 2019,  – INNOViON will be exhibiting at the upcoming CS Mantech Conference and Trade Show.  INNOViON will be discussing their ion implanting solutions for the compound semiconductor market.  “We are looking forward to discussing our ion implantation solutions for the SiC, Acoustic Filter, HJT, VCSEL and other market segment processes” stated James Robert, Business Development and Marketing Manager for INNOViON.  The CS Mantech Conference and Trade Show runs from April 29th through May 2nd at the Hyatt Regency in downtown Minneapolis.

About INNOViON:

INNOViON is the leading global provider of foundry ion implantation support and service to the microelectronic industry.  Formed in 2001, INNOViON represents a combination of industry leaders (Implant Center, Inc., Ion Implant Services, Inc. and Core Systems) with over 40 years in this specialized technology segment. INNOViON corporate headquarters is located in Colorado Springs, CO with production facilities in San Jose, CA and Wilmington, MA, INNOViON operates 7 days per week and is equipped with a broad range of tooling supporting both standard and specialty implants in diameter ranges of 2” through 300mm. INNOViON also offers a full range of Fab Service support, including ion source and subassembly rebuilds and miscellaneous parts cleaning for all implanter models.  INNOViON is a privately-held corporation that is ISO 9001:2015 Certified and is headquartered at 2060 Briargate Parkway. Colorado Springs, CO 80920.  More information about INNOViON is available at www.innovioncorp.com