參賽作品

INNOViON宣布收購核心系統

6年2020月1990日,加利福尼亞州聖何塞– INNOViON公司今天宣布收購總部位於加利福尼亞州弗里蒙特的Core Systems Incorporated,該公司是離子注入機磁盤翻新服務的全球領導者(www.coresystems.com)。 Core Systems成立於2012年,最初是一家植入鑄造廠和磁盤翻新中心。 INNOViON於XNUMX年收購了Core的種植體鑄造業務,而[…]

INNOViON COVID-19業務連續性計劃

隨著冠狀病毒情況的不斷發展,INNOViON將重點放在員工的健康和福祉上,同時保持為客戶提供服務的能力。 在此期間,INNOViON將繼續運營,因為我們是“必不可少的企業”,為醫療保健和公共衛生,國防和[…]領域的關鍵基礎設施行業提供支持

Ray Pong升任集團流程工程總監

加利福尼亞州聖何塞,17年2020月2009日– INNOViON公司(www.innovioncorp.com)今天宣布將Ray Pong提升為過程工程集團總監。 自XNUMX年以來,Pong一直擔任INNOViON應用工程經理。Pong將繼續在INNOViON位於加利福尼亞州聖何塞的辦事處繼續履行職責,但還將為工程提供應用程序和流程領導地位[…]

蒂姆·湯利(Tim Townley)升任董事會主席; 湯姆·迪瓦恩(Tom Devine)擔任首席執行官

加利福尼亞州聖何塞,12年2020月1日– INNOViON公司(www.innovioncorp.com)今天宣布,INNOViON首席執行官蒂姆·湯利(Tim Townley)擔任董事會主席。 該變更於2020年XNUMX月XNUMX日生效。Townley擔任董事會主席一職時,將專注於INNOViON的關鍵戰略增長和收購機會。 湯利(Townley)[...]

台灣INNOViON獲得ISO 9001:2015認證

台灣新竹市,15年2019月9001日–鑄造離子注入領域的領導者INNOViON公司今天宣布,其位於台灣新竹市的新生產工廠已獲得Quality Systems Registrars,Inc.頒發的ISO 2015:9001認證。擴大範圍,I​​NNOViON的所有三個生產設施均正式通過ISO 2015:XNUMX認證,並致力於[...]

INNOViON在台灣新竹開設離子注入設施

台灣新竹市,8年2019月XNUMX日–鑄造離子注入領域的領導者INNOViON公司今天宣布,已在台灣新竹市開設新的鑄造廠。 INNOViON最近通過了幾項主要的客戶審核,已開始為亞太地區的客戶帳戶提供服務。 “我們很高興能公開[...]

創新將參加CS Mantech

8年2019月XNUMX日,科羅拉多州,科羅拉多州斯普林斯– INNOViON將參加即將舉行的CS Mantech會議和貿易展覽。 INNOViON將針對化合物半導體市場討論其離子注入解決方案。 “我們期待討論我們的用於SiC,聲濾波器,HJT,VCSEL和其他細分市場工藝的離子注入解決方案” […]

INNOViON宣布開放台灣工廠的意向書

14年2018月XNUMX日,科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯—半導體行業晶圓代工廠離子注入服務的領先提供商INNOViON公司宣布,已與台灣經濟部簽署了意向書,以在台灣設立生產設施。 該站點將成為INNOViON的第三家處理設施,計劃[…]

Entries by

INNOViON Announces Acquisition of Core Systems

San Jose, California, May 6, 2020 – INNOViON Corporation today announced the acquisition of Core Systems Incorporated based in Fremont, California, a global leader in ion implanter disk refurbishment services (www.coresystems.com).  Core Systems was founded in 1990 as an implant foundry provider and disk refurbishment center.  INNOViON purchased Core’s implant foundry business in 2012 while […]

INNOViON COVID-19 Business Continuity Plan

As the Coronavirus situation continues to evolve, INNOViON is focusing on the health and well-being of our employees while maintaining the ability to keep serving our customers.  During this time, INNOViON will remain in operation as we are an “Essential Business”, supporting critical infrastructure industries in the areas of Healthcare & Public Health, Defense and […]

Ray Pong promoted to Group Process Engineering Director

SAN JOSE, California, January 17, 2020 – INNOViON Corporation (www.innovioncorp.com) announced today the promotion of Ray Pong to Group Director of Process Engineering.  Pong has been INNOViON’s Applications Engineering Manager since 2009.  Pong will continue to maintain his responsibilities at INNOViON’s San Jose, California location but will also provide application and process leadership to engineering […]

Steve Swanson promoted to General Manager for San Jose Location

SAN JOSE, California, Jan. 14, 2020 – INNOViON Corporation (www.innovioncorp.com) announced today that Steve Swanson, INNOViON’s Vice President of Sales and Marketing, is taking over as General Manager for INNOViON’s San Jose, California location.  Swanson will also continue in his role as Vice President of Sales and Marketing for the INNOViON Group.  “Steve has done […]

Tim Townley moves to the Chairman of the Board; Tom Devine becomes Chief Executive Officer

SAN JOSE, California, Jan. 12, 2020 – INNOViON Corporation (www.innovioncorp.com) announced today that Tim Townley, INNOViON’s CEO, has moved to the role of Chairman of the Board.  The change was effective January 1, 2020.  In his new role as Board Chairman, Townley will focus on key strategic growth and acquisition opportunities for INNOViON.   Townley has […]

INNOViON Taiwan Earns ISO 9001:2015 Certification

Hsinchu, Taiwan, October 15, 2019 – INNOViON Corporation, a leader in foundry ion implantation, today announced that their new production facility in Hsinchu, Taiwan has been awarded certification for ISO 9001:2015 by Quality Systems Registrars, Inc.    “With this recent expansion of scope, all three of INNOViON’s production facilities formally carry ISO 9001:2015 certification, and operate to […]

INNOViON Opens Ion Implantation Facility in Hsinchu, Taiwan

Hsinchu, Taiwan, October 8, 2019  –  INNOViON Corporation, a leader in foundry ion implantation, today announced that it has opened its new foundry service location in Hsinchu, Taiwan.  Having recently passed several major customer audits, INNOViON has commenced operations to service customer accounts in the Asia Pacific region.       “We are very excited to be open […]

Innovion to Exhibit at CS Mantech

Colorado Springs, Colorado, March 8, 2019,  – INNOViON will be exhibiting at the upcoming CS Mantech Conference and Trade Show.  INNOViON will be discussing their ion implanting solutions for the compound semiconductor market.  “We are looking forward to discussing our ion implantation solutions for the SiC, Acoustic Filter, HJT, VCSEL and other market segment processes” […]

INNOViON Announces Letter of Intent to Open Taiwan Facility

Colorado Springs, Colorado, November 14, 2018 — INNOViON Corporation, the leading provider of foundry ion implantation services for the semiconductor industry, has announced that it has signed a Letter of Intent with Taiwan’s Ministry of Economic Affairs to locate a production facility in Taiwan.  The site will be INNOViON’s third processing facility and is slated […]